Ministry Staff

Clay Monkus
claym@nextlevelchurch.org
Lead Pastor

 

Brad Medford
bradm@nextlevelchurch.org
Director of Thriving Students

 

Mike Parker
mikep@nextlevelchurch.org
Worship Leader

 

Krista McClain
kristam@nextlevelchurch.org

Director of Thriving Children

 

George Estes
george@nextlevelchurch.org

Director of Pastoral Care

Joseph McMurry
josephm@nextlevelchurch.org

Teaching & Family Ministries Pastor

 

Melanie Jackson
melaniej@nextlevelchurch.org

Director of Weekday Preschool

 

Associates & Staff

Jody Monkus
Administrator

Eleanor Sustar
Facilities

Dave Nowlan
Trustee

Scott Davis
Technology