Ministry Staff

Clay Monkus
claym@nextlevelchurch.org
Lead Pastor

George Estes
george@nextlevelchurch.org
Director of Pastoral Care 

 

Brad Medford
bradm@nextlevelchurch.org
Student Pastor

 Melanie Jackson
melaniej@nextlevelchurch.org
Director of Weekday Preschool

Joseph McMurry
josephm@nextlevelchurch.org
Teaching & Family Ministries Pastor

Mike Parker
mikep@nextlevelchurch.org
Worship Leader

 

Krista McClain
kristam@nextlevelchurch.org
Children’s Pastor

 

Associates & Staff

Jody Monkus
Administrator

Eleanor Sustar
Facilities

Dave Nowlan
Trustee

Scott Davis
Technology